GMH Gruppe’s senior managers

Under the roof of GMH Gruppe we combine the competencies of 20 medium-sized production companies from the steel, forging and casting industries. We organize the Group's operational production networks in two market-oriented business units. Central coordination and overall control is provided by the holding company Georgsmarienhütte Holding GmbH.


Dr. Alexander Becker


Mathias Hölscher


Dr. Anne-Marie Großmann

Member Executive Board

Alexander Naujoks


Il-Kyu Lee

CSO | BU Mobility & BU Industrials

Dr. Jens Overrath

COO | BU Industrials

Dietmar Hemsath

CFO | BU Mobility

Matthias König

Commercial Director | BU Industrials

Eva Jeuck

Director Procurement

Luciana Filizzola

Director Sustainability and Communications

Annette Ridder

Director Culture & Top Management Development

Supervisory Board

Dr. Leonhard Birnbaum
(Chairman of the Board of Management, E.ON SE)

Stefan Körzell (Member of the National Executive Board of the German Trade Union Confederation)


Dr. Jürgen Großmann (Shareholder of Georgsmarienhütte Holding GmbH)

Quirin Großmann (Shareholder of Georgsmarienhütte Holding GmbH)

Uwe Jahn (Works Council Chairman, Schmiedewerke Gröditz GmbH)

Michail Tsapanidis (Works Council Chairman, Mannstaedt GmbH)

Dr. Claudia Bogedan (Chairwoman of the Hans-Böckler-Stiftung)

Heiko Reese (Departmental Manager, IG Metall, Düsseldorf branch)

Prof. Dr. Norbert Winkeljohann (Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Bayer AG)

Monika Friebe (Chairwoman of the Corporate Works Council of GMH Gruppe)

Dr. Alfred Tacke (former Secretary of State, former CEO, STEAG)

Steffen Kampeter (Chief Executive Officer of the BDA)

Volker Kefer (President of the VDI)