The Executive Board

GMH Gruppe’s senior managers

It is GMH Gruppe’s goal to combine our strengths and to blend business ideas. Through innovation and investment, we are shaping the future.

GMH Gruppe, Frank Koch

Frank Koch

Chairman / CEO Georgsmarienhütte Holding GmbH

Frank Brüggestrat

CHRO Georgsmarienhütte Holding GmbH
GMH Gruppe, Thomas Loehr

Thomas Löhr

CFO Georgsmarienhütte Holding GmbH

"Through rapid decision-making and significant efficiency improvements across all processes, we are in position to respond both proactively and reactively to our customers’ needs."

Frank Koch CEO

The Supervisory Board
GMH Gruppe

Siegfried Drueker (Managing Director, Drueker & Co. GmbH & Co. KG)

Stefan Körzell (Member of the National Executive Board of the German Trade Union Confederation)

Hero Brahms


Dr. Leonhard Birnbaum
(Member of the Executive Board, E.ON SE)

Dr. Anne-Marie Großmann

Uwe Jahn (Works Council Chairman, Schmiedewerke Gröditz GmbH)

Wolfgang Janjevic (Works Council Chairman, Friedrich Wilhelms-Hütte GmbH)

Andrea Lange (BIT e.V, Bochum, an organisation that promotes improved working conditions)

Bernd Lauenroth (Trade Union Secretary, IG Metall, Düsseldorf branch)

Prof. Dr. Norbert Winkeljohann

Ludwig Sandkämper

Dr. Alfred Tacke (former Secretary of State, former CEO, STEAG)

Prof. Dr. Heinrich von Pierer